Emotional ghosts

I’m always fighting emotional ghosts. Why do I always encounter them? Almost like I’ve bred them myself.

Maybe I have. Maybe I simply need to let go and not have them linger for an eternity. Then they will fall into the dark hole of oblivion and I will thus be free from their invisible bony clutches. I win.

But so what if I won the fight? Gain access to hell?

What the hell.

About transez

Design researcher: curious about people, passionate about life.
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Emotional ghosts

  1. Wai Mun says:

    Very candid description. I almost feel it in front of me.

Leave a Reply

