2012

We were on the cab heading to dinner and somehow the topic on 2012 came up. There’s a joke going around here about how Steve Jobs and Gaddafi have both “boarded the ship” because no one has seen their bodies.

So I made a comment that I should just take next year off, away from work and just go somewhere, do something I really wanna do, spend time with people who really matter to me. It was meant as a joke. But as soon as I said it, I loved the ring of it.

If 2012 came, at least I would die happy. If it didn’t come, I’ll find another job in 2013. Hardly any damage done, really.

Really. I might just do it. I’ve got two whole months to think about it. So much time. *roflmao with a sarcastic grin plastered to my face*

About transez

Design researcher: curious about people, passionate about life.
This entry was posted in ramblings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

