Happix

Today, I came across a few pictures that put me over the moon 🙂 Sometimes, you wonder what is in a good picture that strikes a chord with you so much, you want to share the love with as many people as possible just so they can smile as broadly as you do.

The original picture didn't have any text. These words I borrow from Sam - quite the linguist he is, these are some of the best he's ever said. Simply lovely I can repeat them a thousand times over.

Bubbles, bubblegum, gooey-goo, ain't a fool, I want too! Make it two!

Me, swimming in my favorite animal? Too good to be true!

Can I say again how much I love this picture? Please, please, please, let me say it again! ♥♥♥♥♥

Simply gorgeous. Nuff said ♥

You can buy these works of art (and contribute to creativity) at Threadless or Society6.

About transez

Design researcher: curious about people, passionate about life.
This entry was posted in animals, art, nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happix

  1. nalecorner says:

    the 1st picture reminds me of totoro 🙂

  2. TheBigForest says:

    Lovely pictures and greetings from the bear lovers over at TheBigForest! The text and the first image are magical.

  3. TheBigForest says:

    Not sure we belive in magic! magical=wonderful. Yes as people who live by our creative work really agree we should support creative folks. Keep blogging. Good wishes. TheBigForest

Leave a Reply

