Morning Walk

I’ve been in a few places overseas traveling, yes, but having spent quite a few days in that same place, I could give fairly accurate directions to strangers who come up to me asking for some.

So, I needed to send a few postcards, and found a post office very close to the hostel where we were staying, but would need some trial and error to find it (although there’s a map).

Luis, having been in Bangkok before and stayed there three times, offered to help me find it faster. That morning walk to the post office extended well into the afternoon, until I had to leave to catch my flight and hug my new friend goodbye : (

cats

Pretty much a local 😛

About transez

Design researcher: curious about people, passionate about life.
This entry was posted in art, discovery, doodle, friends, travel, urban and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

